ALLERGY AND SAFETY INFORMATION

We understand that not everyone can indulge the full range of items and products we offer due to possible food allergies or personal diet preferences. Please find information about possible allergen contamination and ingredients used in the production of items and products we offer based on product information provided by our suppliers and approved food manufacturers.

At Artsfruit and Catering, we use fresh fruits and berries with no added preservatives.  Toppings we offer and other items may contain some preservatives. If you have allergies to any fruits, we recommend that you review the ingredients posted on our product pages.

IMPOPRTANT SAFETY WARNING

Fondue items offered are made with skewers that may have sharp points. Carefully remove fruit with utensil and dispose of skewers immediately. Keep skewers away from small children.

ALLERGEN WARNING

Artsfruit and Catering products contain, or may have come in contact with tree nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, coconuts, and pistachios), peanuts, wheat, eggs, milk, and soy. We cannot guarantee that a our items and products did not have come in contact with nuts, nut oil, or another allergen. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any related allergies.

MILK AND SOY

Many of our toppings including our chocolate and cheese contain soy and milk. We also offer items and products containing yogurt, and our stores use equipment that may have come in contact with soy and milk products. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies.

NUTS AND SEEDS

The items and products may contain nuts including almonds, pistachios, coconuts, hazelnuts and sunflower seeds. Other items and toppings may be processed in a facility that processes other tree nuts, as well as peanuts.

GLUTEN

Some of the items and products we offer contain gluten ingredients (wheat, barley, rye), also some toppings may be processed in a facility that process wheat, barley, or rye or some combination thereof. Therefore our items and products are not certified gluten-free and trace amounts of gluten and wheat may be present. Again, we recommend you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies.

EGG

Some of the items and products we offer do contain egg or egg powder such as meringue powder. Our toppings may have been manufactured in a facility that may also manufacture products containing egg-based products.

 

YEAST

Some of the items and products we offer do contain yeast. We recommend you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies.

DIPPED ITEMS CROSS CONTAMINATION WARNING

Our process for dipping our fruit in our chocolate may cause some cross contamination in the preparation of those fruit products. The fruit that could be affected are typically, strawberries, pineapple, granny smith apples, bananas, oranges, and our seasonal chocolate dipped fruit offerings. We recommend you take necessary precautions based upon any food allergies.